Delete My Account
But if you do want to leave us forever, for whatever reason, you can delete your account in the Danger Zone.
Click the scary red button ONLY IF you’re absolutely sure you want to delete your account forever.
Then, an email will be sent to your email address with another button to press ONLY IF you really want to remove your account from history.
If you delete your account by accident (which shouldn’t be possible with all these scary buttons and emails) no one can get it back for you.
Seriously, no matter how much you beg we couldn’t do it even if we wanted to.